Medarbetare

 

jocke

Joakim Berg
070-664 48 55
joakim.berg@gmk.se

 

 

  Tommy Fredriksson
  070-262 99 42
  tommy.fredriksson@gmk.se

christer

Christer Modée
070-516 97 79
christer.modee@gmk.se

 

  Ulrika  Sjöberg
  070-263 18 72
  ulrika.sjoberg@gmk.se

FILIP

Filip Holmkvist
070-559 05 16
filip.holmkvist@gmk.se

 

 

Andreas Blomberg

070- 570 75 40

andreas.blomberg@gmk.se

 

 

   
Anders

Anders Jern
073-407 38 27
anders.jern@gmk.se

Dan Eriksson

070-224 30 45

dan.eriksson@gmk.se

Tomas

Tomas Langeskär
070-565 32 33
tomas.langeskar@gmk.se

   
Uffe

Ulf Alsen
070-568 25 31
ulf.alsen@gmk.se

   
Hemsida utvecklad av
Webbentus webbyrå i Uppsala, Stockholm, Gävle, Västerås och Sundsvall